Skip to content

Getting Started!

April 19, 2012

Hello all and thank you for visiting my blog.

I am going to use this blog to communicate with users of the android app SAME Code Lookup.  This is my first attempt at publishing an app in the store and I found I really needed a forum to discuss any issues or questions that SAME Code Lookup users may have so that they can get the most out of my software.   If you have any suggestions on how I can improve the app please also let me know.  I am going to leave the comments open so that you will not have to log in to post and see how that works.

Thank you again!

-greg

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

